AUA Communications and Website Committee

Lisa Wise-Faberowski, MD, MS, FAAP

Chair, Communications and Website Committee – Term Expires 2022

Stanford University
Stanford, California

Keith Baker, MD, PhD

Chair, Educational Advisory Board – Term Expires 2022

Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, Massachusetts

Ines Koerner, MD, PhD

Chair, Scientific Advisory Board – Term Expires 2022

Oregon Health & Science University
Portland, Oregon

Hamdy Awad, MD

Term Expires 2023

The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
Cleveland, Ohio

Wendy Bernstein, MD, MBA, FASA, FAMWA

Term Expires 2023

University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry
Rochester, New York

Daniel Castillo, MD

Term Expires 2023

University of Mississippi Medical Center
Jackson, Mississippi

Boris Heifets, MD

Term Expires 2023

Stanford University Medical Center
Stanford, California

Sadeq A. Quraishi, MD

Term Expires 2021

Harvard Medical School
Boston, Massachusetts

Shahzad Shaefi, MD, MPH

Term Expires 2023

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Boston, Massachusetts